Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
9.3

Reviews

    dp+
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    14 June 2018

    An unexpected treat in several ways.

    The cabin was quite noisy at night but that was only our dogs moving around. From outside I didn't here anything.
    Everything was well presented and we we're made very welcome by all the staff. A beautiful walk from the roman bridge.right outside the door and the village it's self was well worth a stop. The cabin was cosy and welcomed us with refreshments in the the fridge. Our 2 little dogs were made to feel at home too!
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018

    A fantastic view.

    pt

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHUNG YU CHANG
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sal
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    21 October 2017

    Pleasant clean well-appointed cabin

    A kettle or coffee machine to make a cuppa would have been nice. Although there are plenty of cafes around town!
    Pretty views to the town of Miranda from the deck of our pleasant, clean cabin. Linen and bed were excellent and the shower was strong. Unusually good wifi for a campsite. Chap at the front desk was helpful and courteous.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    A PERFECT STOP-OVER

    BETTER FACILITIES THAN WE EXPECTED
    Antonio
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2017

    Great for families that want to be close nature while enjoying Miranda do Douro.

    The manager is very great host and went the extra mile to provide us all a great stay. There's a public swimming pool within a walkable distance that guests can use for free that comes really handy in hot summer days.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 June 2017

    Well worth the stay. Good breakfast.

    Air conditioning more a fan. We travelled in June and restaurant/bar not always open.
    Nice chalet, very good breakfast, well positioned.
    Cool
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2017

    COOL

    L & A
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 March 2017
    -
    great comfortable bungalow with a powerful heating system and a modern bathroom unit as well as a spacious bed. it has a fully functional kitchen so you can cook your own food but also provides a decent breakfast. The personnel is very nice and helpful. The price in offseason was incredible - highly recommended
    Pintxoman
    es

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2016

    Great place to know Arribes del Duero

    Facilities, staff, everything was perfect
    Grace
    ca

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2016
    There were a lot of black domestic flies in the bungalow. We weren't sure where they were coming from but there could be up to 20 in the bathroom alone. Maybe the time of year ?????
    We rented a bungalow. It was very well stocked for kitchen supplies and bedding. The staff is very helpful and accommodating. It is a very quiet campground...very relaxing.
    David Portugal
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lolita
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    19 January 2017

    Good staff, good breakfast, very good apartment. One problem is internet

    Internet was absent absolutely.
    Everything was very good